Big Black Box

The Big Black Box

Big Black Box, my debut solo album, is a theme album about being in a relationship and living to tell about it. The ‘box’ was a place I kept my toughest thoughts and pains as I was dealing with them. so, one day I decided to open up that box and this album came out. I hope you laugh and cry as well as lifted up because there is hope for true healing.

~ Rahim

Song list:
1. There You Go
2. Oh My Dear
3. Coffeebreak
4. The Big Black Box
5. Fallen Star
6. Stars Fall Fast
7. Someone
8. Chorus for the Unborn
9. A Different View
10. And you run…
11. I Love You…